Roger Odd

Roger worked as a Community Pharmacist with Boots for 20 years, before joining RPSGB as Head of Practice Division and then Head of Professional and Scientific Support, and was the Society’s PR spokesperson. He was appointed the Hon Treasurer of CPA in 2003 and then Hon Secretary in 2009. Made a Trustee of CPA in […]

Nancy Ho

After graduating in Pharmacy at Otago University in New Zealand, Nancy Ho went to Sabah, Malaysia, to serve at Hospital Pharmacy and Government Procurement and Distribution Centre for Medical Supplies. She started her own Community Pharmacy chain of three pharmacies, has been President of the Sabah and Malaysian Pharmaceutical Societies, engaged in several Governmental and […]

Michael Beaman

Michael is a retired hospital pharmacist with a background in NHS management and Primary care and Public Health. He is a pharmacy advisor at NHS Resolution and a Community Ambassador to Sussex NHS, on the steering group for the RPS Retired Pharmacists Group, a member of the Royal Overseas League and the Society of Apothecaries, […]

Mahendra G Patel

Mahendra Patel is an esteemed pharmacist and senior academic of international profile. He has a longstanding and broad range of experience of working with pharmacy institutions and professional bodies in a number of countries.His extensive work in the UK and overseas in helping to advance and support pharmacy practice and education, as well as improving […]

Ashok Soni

Ash had extensive experience in community pharmacy as an owner and also has vast experience in commissioning, piloting and implementing new pharmacy services and extending the role of the pharmacist. He is a former President of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society and is a Vice President of FIP. He looks to ensure CPA is a vehicle […]

Andrew McLachlan

Andrew McLachlan AM is the Head of School and Dean of the Sydney Pharmacy School, University of Sydney. He is actively involved in teaching and research. Prof McLachlan serves on national committees related to research ethics, medicines regulations and safety and antidoping.