Junia Walcott

Junia is the CPA Regional Representative for Americas.

Mary Anne Ciappara

Mary Anne Ciappara is a pharmacist and CPA Regional Representative for Europe. Mary Anne has been actively involved with the CPA since 1988, when she formed part of the Maltese delegation at the CPA regional workshop on Pharmacy Education and Practice in the UK. Mary Anne is a Council Member of the Malta Chamber of Pharmacists […]

Ejiro Oyovwin Foyibo

Ejiro Foyibo is a community pharmacist and a strong advocate of capacity building of pharmacists. She is a CPA Regional Representative for Western Africa. She obtained her B. Pharm and Pharm. D, both from the University of Benin, Nigeria. She is also a Fellow of the West Africa Post Graduate College of Pharmacists. She is […]

Raymond Anderson

Raymond is a Past President of the CPA. While President he helped restructure the organisation into what it is today. He is a community pharmacist for over 40 years and has supported the development of the profession to become more patient facing, using a pharmacist’s clinical skills for the benefit of patients. He is a […]

Rao V S V Vadlamudi

Dr. Rao Vadlamudi has the unique distinction of associated with both academics and the pharmaceutical industry. Currently the President of the Commonwealth Pharmacists Association, he was the editor of the Indian Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences (1996-2014) and the president of the Indian Pharmaceutical Association (2014-18). He is also the Professional Secretary of the South East […]

Nancy Ho

After graduating in Pharmacy at Otago University in New Zealand, Nancy Ho went to Sabah, Malaysia, to serve at Hospital Pharmacy and Government Procurement and Distribution Centre for Medical Supplies. She started her own Community Pharmacy chain of three pharmacies, has been President of the Sabah and Malaysian Pharmaceutical Societies, engaged in several Governmental and […]

Moses Mukosha

Moses Mukosha holds appointments as CPA councillor for Zambia and regional representative for Eastern & Southern Africa. He has extensive experience as a academic pharmacist and a community pharmacist. He brings to the CPA his vast academic experience and leadership qualities that he has developed over the 13 years he served in the Hospital Pharmacists […]